The 2012 Sessions

by MooClef

  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

      £1 GBP  or more



A mix of instrumentals/short songs that I made in 2012 and that haven't been released.
If anyone is interested in singing or rapping over any of them then let me know!

1) Broken Zeppelin
2) Fire Department
3) Iberian Temptation
4) IBK
5) Led to believe wrong
6) Loony Bin
7) Ride On
8) Moo's Teat
9) Sensimillia
10) Fly High
11) Luna Park
12) Golden Rabbit
13) Marry-Go-Round
14) Good Times
15) Hip Hop Step Jump
16) What Is Life
17) Eaten By The Food We're Eating
18) The Dawn Of Hope
19) Fly High (Remix)
20) Outro


released January 29, 2017
Kayne Harrison - Vocals on "Led to to believe wrong"
Edison aka Real Talk - Vocals on "HipHop Step Jump"



all rights reserved


MooClef UK

Hailing from the mountains of North Italy and currently producing music in 'the big smoke' of London town, it's no wonder that his music has an offbeat edge.

contact / help

Contact MooClef

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code